EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Shaking Hands Team Meeting
NLPHA is governed by an Executive Committee which consists of the officers of the association and members at large who may be representatives of the regions of the province. These board members are elected by the NLPHA membership

2016 Executive Committee

President - Darrell Wade
President Elect - vacant
Past-President -Lynn Vivian-Book
Treasurer - Pat Murray
Secretary - Kim Hannon
Newsletter Editor - Jenny Bursey
Student Representative- Lisa Marie Woodrow

Members at Large -
Eastern St. John’s - vacant
Eastern Rural - Fay Matthews
Central - Hayley Cooze
Western - Pam Moores
Northern - Cora Foster
Labrador - Sylvia Doody

Updated: Thursday, September 8, 2016   2:01 pm NFLD